Styrelsen 2016

Stefan Anderson
Ordförande
Klackens Långgränd 1
302 61 Halmstad
Tel hem: 035 – 22 13 39
Tel arbete: 035 – 13 68 40
E-post: stefan.a.bird@gmail.com

Helena Björklund
Vice ordförande
Matsgårdsvägen 12
310 38 Simlångsdalen
Tel hem: 035 – 12 65 34
Mobil: 070 – 691 89 94
E-post: helbjo74@outlook.com

Bo Hansson
Kassör
Ugerupsgatan 3
30234 Halmstad
Tel hem: 035 – 12 15 08
E-post: bo.t.hansson@netatonce.net

Ellinor Waldemarson
Sekreterare
Ordinarie
Mobil: 0730 – 50 13 94
E-post: ellinor.waldemarson@gmail.com

Glenn Johansson
Vice sekreterare
Ordinarie
E-post: glennmikaeljohansson@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0730 – 70 52 89

Anders Olovsson
Ordinarie
Mobil: 0730 – 63 42 60
E-post: andeolov@gmail.com

Christer Rosenberg
Ordinarie
Mobil: 0725 – 14 12 70
E-post: christer.k.rosenberg@gmail.com

Linda Gustafsson
Ordinarie
E-post: linda.g-son@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0709-22 15 50

Björn Ericson
Ordinarie
E-post: Boe.ericson@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0768 36 26 26

Anna Sjövall
Ordinarie
E-post: Anna258@hotmail.se
Mobil: 0738 16 74 81

Hanna Emanuelsson
Suppleant
E-post: tottelich@gmail.com
Tel. 070-516 89 72

Mattias Eriksson
Suppleant
E-post: eriksson.mattias@hotmail.com
Tel. 070-345 38 44

Josefin Zetterqvist
Suppleant
E-post: zetterqvist.josefin@gmail.com
Tel. 0730-88 95 98

 

REVISORER

Barbro Toftgård
Alexandra Malmström

REVISORSUPPLEANTER

Bruno Toftgård
Catrin Isaksson

VALBEREDNING

Sammankallande:
Helena Westberg
helena.westberg.hw@gmail.com

Karin Larsson
Jessica Gunnarsson