Styrelsen 2018

Stefan Anderson, Tf. ordförande

Tel hem: 035 – 22 13 39
E-post: stefan.a.bird@gmail.com

Kristin Lundquist, Vice ordförande

Mobil: 0708-442 077

E-post: kristin.lundquist@hotmail.com

Bo Hansson, kassör
Tel hem: 035 – 12 15 08
E-post: bo.t.hansson@netatonce.net

Ellinor Waldemarson, sekreterare
Mobil: 0730 – 50 13 94
E-post: ellinor.waldemarson@gmail.com

Annalena Holm, vice sekreterare

E-post: holm.annalena89@gmail.com 

Helena Björklund, Natursnoksledare

E-post: helbjo74@outlook.com

Ingalill Forsberg

Mobil: 0731-401 526

Epost: ingalill.birgitta.forsberg@gmail.com

Henrik Ryttergard

Mobil: 0704-868 350

E-post: gus_1206@msn.com

Kristina Henriksson

E-post: Kristina.henriksson@halmstad.se 

Elin Korall

E-post: korallskogen@gmail.com

Hanna Olsson

E-post: hanna.olsson.7@hotmail.com

Erica Elmgren

E-post: ericaelmgren@hotmail.com

 

REVISORER

Barbro Toftgård
Alexandra Malmström

REVISORSUPPLEANTER
Catrin Isaksson

VALBEREDNING

Sammankallande:
Helena Westberg
helena.westberg.hw@gmail.com

Jessica Gunnarsson

Marie-Helen Bergstrand