Styrelsen 2019

Kristin Lundquist, Ordförande
Mobil: 0708-44 20 77
E-post: kristin.lundquist@hotmail.com

Stefan Anderson, Vice ordförande
Tel hem: 035-22 13 39
E-post: stefan.a.bird@gmail.com

Bo Hansson, Kassör
Tel hem: 035-12 15 08
E-post: bo.t.hansson@netatonce.net

Annalena Holm, Sekreterare
Mobil: 0767-66 52 00
E-post: holm.annalena89@gmail.com 

Erica Elmgren, Vice sekreterare
Mobil: 0737-36 10 87
E-post: ericaelmgren@hotmail.com

Ingalill Forsberg
Mobil: 0731-40 15 26
Epost: ingalill.birgitta.forsberg@gmail.com

Henrik Ryttergard
Mobil: 0734-37 20 53
E-post: gus_1206@msn.com

Hanna Olsson
Mobil: 0720-54 79 22
E-post: hanna.olsson.7@hotmail.com

Isak Domeij Hilliges
Mobil: 0738-32 42 22
E-post: Isakhilliges@msn.com

Isabelle Clarén
E-post: isabelle_c@hotmail.com

Kalle Wahlbäck
E-post: kalle.wahlback@gmail.com

 

REVISORER
Barbro Toftgård
Alexandra Malmström

REVISORSUPPLEANTER
Catrin Isaksson
Britt Floderus

VALBEREDNING
Marie-Helen Bergstrand, sammankallande
Jessica Gunnarsson
Elin Korall